Country Living

I love Country Living! I get an excitement only my mother can understand each month when the new issue arrives in my mailbox. I probably read it 10 times the day I get it! I was browsing their website for inspiration recently and found some amazing pictures of Victorian & Farmhouse decor ideas. I hope I can find some free time this weekend to work on our house after seeing these!


Do you think Vincent would let me slipcover all of our furniture in pink? haha!

These would look perfect on our antique piano!

Everything about this room just makes me happy…I don’t think I would ever leave the house! 🙂

Our kitchen window could use a few of these to balance out our dark cabinets (I can’t wait to paint them white).I wish I knew where to find this! It would be perfect next to our refrigerator. We can’t get enough storage in our kitchen!

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this wallpaper. I’m seriously considering wallpapering one of our bedroom walls in a similar pattern. I think it’s so elegant!

That’s it for now! Happy Wednesday everyone!

XOXO,

Bri

One thought on “Country Living

  1. I loved alot of those pictures and going to save them to my computer for some future ideas!!!!! Love you and want to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

