The Beauty Detox Solution

A week ago today I purchased this little book that has forever changed the way I think about food. I finished the entire book in the first two days and was shocked to find out what certain foods can do to your body…especially many of the ones society considers “healthy”! I enjoyed the first week of transitioning into Kim’s program and I’ve even got Vincent trying it out too! We drink a Glowing Green Smoothie every morning and have modified our weekly grocery lists and recipes. The program is easy, fun, and most importantly it’s a realistic lifestyle that leaves you feeling great! I’ve already seen great results and I love knowing that I am fueling my body everyday and preventing early aging and numerous diseases. I highly recommend THE BEAUTY DETOX SOLUTION to everyone! Even if your goal isn’t to lose weight, you can’t afford not to be healthy!

Check out Kim’s blog for awesome nutrition information and fun stories of her exciting life as a celebrity nutritionist! http://www.kimberlysnyder.net/blog/

XOXO,

Bri

Leave a Reply

